Posted in Being Happy, Challenges, Currently..., My Little Flaws, Things to do

Document 7 – Blank

A blank page sits in front, the mouse flickering, panicking, just like the head inside of me. The white screen glaring, as empty as my ideas. I cannot leave it, as that is just not who I used to be, my effort will be mistaken, my grade will be lower than the size of my shoes. I hope the title counts as something because I have nothing, there would probably be more than this is if it wasn’t my 7th attempt.

Those that will see this just won’t understand that my head never makes sense, I can only answer when put on the correct tracks because currently I’m heading to Hull, when i’m pretty sure that Cardiff is where I’m meant to be. They won’t understand that I’m so much more than this, because this is what i’m being judged on my, my paragraphs and not my words, I can say it if you want, but for me to put on paper, i’m afraid that’s something i’ll always be far from.

Author:

Just keep swimming ☆

Leave a Reply

