Posted in Being Happy, My Life, Updates

Here’s To Summer 2016

Here’s to this summer. One I hope will be free of negativity and un-happy people. I will fill it to the brim with smiles, sun and satisfaction.I promise to do more and think more and spend more time doing things that bring widen smiles to my face.

I will throw aside bad people, thoughts and actions and replace it with joyous ones. I plan to be me and not care what others have to say about what I look like. I guarantee you that I will be bubbly and care less about my problems and get everywhere in strange ways.

This summer will be good, because I will make it that.

So raise your glasses as Summer has just started!

Author:

Just keep swimming ☆

Leave a Reply

