Posted in Being Happy, Challenges, For me, My Life, Things to do

Another Summer = Another List

□ Learn to do a back limber

□ Turn my hair RED!

□ Cut my hair

□ Visit the ZOO

□ Go & Camp in the garden

□ Make a visual Summer Scrapbook

□ Eat some Mango

□ Write them letters

□ Learn how to solve a Rubix cube

□ Read 3 books

□ Make S’mores

□ Build an epic blanket fort & and make it my new crib

□ Eat an Ice-Cream Float

□ Learn ‘Tonight’ or ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ on da keyboard

□ Figure out how to twizzle drumsticks like a pro

□ Get a wonder woman dress

□ Watch ‘Finding Dory’

□ Do a tremendous act of kindness

□ Have a picnic in a field

□ Turn my hair VIOLET!

□ Go for 6 mile long runs

□ Walk on my hands instead of my feet

□ Unlock a new character on Mario Karts

□ Enjoy a freshly baked Rainbow Cake!

 

Lets see where summer takes me…

 

Author:

Just keep swimming ☆

Leave a Reply

