Posted in Being Happy, Currently..., My Life, Thank You, Uncategorized, Updates, Words

I’ll be back someday

A break I am taking for I am forgetting and not missing this blogging concept.

Time wasted on trying to put the thoughts in my racing mind into words when the clock ticks could be better spent on revision for tests and other things that could maybe help me get somewhere in my little life.

I will be back someday, when I miss you and want to come running back or just because I simply have time on my hands which I could spend with you.

I will not leave you entirely I’m just going away and I will come and visit you in time and maybe I will stay or maybe I will not.

Either way, 

I’ll be back someday 🙂
Maisy xxx

Author:

Just keep swimming ☆

Leave a Reply

