Posted in Being Happy, For me, My Life, Uncategorized, Updates

I Don’t Want To Grow Up!

Hello again, so decorating my room has made me a bit emotional and although I am 14 and still a young teenager I like to think about the future because that’s what makes me happy for some reason, but not this time. My room hasn’t even been painted yet, but we have everything for ready to go in once the carpet and walls are finished, and Ialready know I am going to fall in love with it.

To the point Maisy! Yeah, sorry!

Anyway, with choosing options and everything in school be related to teachers talking about choosing GCSE subjects to study I have been very much focused on what I want to do when I finish education then A-Levels I need and then the GSCE’s I need to do them A-Levels. I know what I want to do/be and to do that I will probably go to University (I am getting to the point I promise).

University means moving out and moving somewhere new, probably a new part of the country (probably not a new country altogether) although this is more than 4 educational years ahead of me I am already thinking about it and I don’t want to grow up, I don’t want to have to move out, to move on from the amazing family and he holidays and trips the four of us have, I don’t want to have to move out of my room or my house, I don’t want to grow up it seems scary and terrifying and I love my life currently and I don’t want to have to leave it. I want to be peter pan and stay this age and never grow up.

In a nutshell what I was trying to say was: Decorating my room will be the last time I do it (probably) with a minimum of 4 years still here stuck in school before I go onto University (if I decide to go) and I don’t want to do that I want to be Peter Pan and never grow up, even though it means being alone.

I think that’s that, a bit of a different post but as you can probably guess my life is still a bit of a jumble with Options needing to be chosen and things to do with that and I also have more assessments and tests and then we have Pancake day soon so I will be doing something for you related to this and then Valentines day  and then we are going on holiday and I have the dreaded dentist and after that I have a dance compotation (Whoop, Whoop) and lots of other stuff and I’m sure I will talk about all of this and more another time so I hope to see you sooon!!!!!

BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

Author:

Just keep swimming ☆

Leave a Reply

