Posted in For me, Let this talk, My Life

Who am I?

Who am I? You ask, well that’s a secret I will never tell. You know you love me.

XOXO

Gossip Girl

Sorry, I couldn’t resist (I am currently obsessed)!!!!!!!!!!

So hello again! Today I was asked to write about what makes me unique and so in typical Maisy fashion I waffled on about nonsense and then I got thinking: OMG! I need to write a blogpost!!!! & You might not know a lot about me as a person besides an average teenager who is a bit of a geek at heart so why not do more waffling on about myself o her so that I actually have a post to post on Sunday (well, today or when ever that was for you!).

So lets get started:

Who is you favourite ‘villain’?

Urm, Moriarty all the way matey!!!!!!

maxresdefault

Female icon?

Miranda Hart (NOT MIRAMDA SINGS)!

When you were younger what did you want to be?

The average tree climbing, princess who sings with Hannah Montana!

*No image to be found* < Not Surprised

Celebrity Crush?

A Cross between Benedict Cumberbatch, Theo James, Dan Howell and  Phil Lester:

What’s  The Meaning Behind Your Name?

I was going to be called Daisy but there where a lot of Daisys born in the year of my birth so my mum went for Maisy instead!

Favourite Song?

Well, my favorite songs varies a lot!!! So it is currently Snow Patrol – Chasing Cars / Open Your Eyesor Coldplay – Scientist but it will probably be Adele – Hello again next week or something by Taylor Swift

What do you want to achieve before you turn 50?

Hopefully everything from my life long bucket list (check out my last post)!

If you owned a Café what would you call it?

Puff, Diet!

IMGP1624

 

Do you believe in Love At First Sight?

Ok so, you know the expression ‘never judge a book by it’s cover’ well, I personally believe love is about personality and not about how good someone looks at all! So who could you fall in love with someone at your first sight when you haven’t even got to know them!! I mean, they could be an axe murder!!!!!!!!!!!!

What do you watch when you just want to laugh?

 

So, I currently can’t find anymore questions so please leave yours in the comments if you like because I will probably continue this soon!

So I hope to see you again soon and I also hoped you again soon!!!!!!!!!!

BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author:

Just keep swimming ☆

Leave a Reply

