Posted in Challenges, For me, My Life, Things to do, Uncategorized

A Life Long Bucket List

 

Hello again reader!!!!!!!

So the other day I started a bucket list in a notebook I got from my lovely friend for Christmas and have made that note book my bucket list, mainly because I though the quote on the front was very suitable!

So why not share my bucket list with you!

(I will obviously add more over time!!!!!!!)

  1. Go Stargazing in the back of a truck!
  2. Go to Italy ~ I have always wanted to do this
  3. Rope swing into a lake/pond/river
  4. Live near a beach!Holkham Beach, North Norfolk
  5. Take a picture everyday for a whole year ~ so when I am old and grey I can look back on it!
  6. See the fairy pools in Scotland ~ I mean look at them:
  7. Soak in the hot springs of Iceland!
  8. Fall In Love ♡  
  9. Go to a midnight movie premier
  10. Ride a horse along a beach
  11. Change someone’s life
  12. Design and build my own houselooks like a real gingerbread house if I ever did see one:
  13. Visit the giants causeway in Ireland
  14. Send a message in a bottle
  15. Give people a reason to remember my name
  16. Write on the ‘Before I Die…’ walls in New Orleans
  17. Do exactly what I wanna do for a month
  18. Dedicate a wall to photos that bring memories
  19. Experience zero gravity
  20. Get a tattoo (please don’t kill me parents)
  21. Shop In New York City
  22. Visit all 50 American states
  23. Watch the northern lights
  24. Visit Paris
  25. Go to Australia
  26. Go to New Zealand
  27. Go to a Taylor Swift concert
  28. Meet Miranda Hart
  29. Go cliff diving
  30. Meet Kevin McCloud
  31. Learn a different language
  32. Get married on a beach
  33. Have a child
  34. Get at least one A in my A-levels
  35. Go on a road trip in one of these bad boys:
  36. Become Vegetarian!
  37. Try Veganism
  38. Have/ go to / attend a Hanami in Japan ~ Probably with my amazing friend Sousbree
  39. Perform to an audience ~ no idea why I put this on here
  40. Go to a festival
  41. Donate a large amount of money to a Charity
  42. Drink tea with someone who inspires me ~ could be Doddleoddle, Neomi or Taylor Swift
  43. Own a telephone box
  44. Adopt an animal
  45. Swim with dolphins

And more to be added in the future!!!!

So why don’t you start a list of life goals or stuff you would like to do before you die because YOLO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I hope to see you again soon!

BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(All photos used (but not the header photo) are not mine and they photos are all linked to there original sources)

 

Author:

Just keep swimming ☆

One thought on “A Life Long Bucket List

Leave a Reply

