Posted in BLOGmas, Updates

BLOGmas Day Twelve – Christmas Tree Overdose

  
So welcome to BLOGmas day 12!!!!!!

So I am very sorry about the BLOGmas fail thingy yesterday and Thursday, so here’s my explanation: I was at IKEA and took lots of festive pictures and treys to upload them in the car on the way back and in realised in the morning that that had ah happened so then I true to upload it yesterday and that wasn’t that success ful so I have given up on that.

Anyhow I am going o return to BLOGmas tomorrow so here is a failed montage of Christmas trees I saw in church today:

  
See you tomorrow!!!

BYE!!!!!

Author:

Just keep swimming ☆

Leave a Reply

