Posted in Being Happy, For me, My Life

Being Happy ~ Finding The Thing you Love

Originally Posted ~ 19th September 2015

So I wrote this last week and then it wasn’t there (long story), so anyway here is the re-write:
Knowing that something or someone can make you so happy is one of the best things in life. When ever you are feeling down or having a bad day you can just go to this thing or one and you can instanlly feel happy again.
But finding the thing you love means trying new things, you never know you might find something you love even more. I used to hate trying new things but know I love it.
I can’t remember if I wrote anything else, but anyways here are somestuff that make me super happy 🙂
Dance
Design (interior and exterior)
Photography
Gymnastics
Pinterest
Friends & Family
Artistic Roller Skating/Figure Skating
Meeting New People
Writing On Here
And You…


Author:

Just keep swimming ☆

Leave a Reply

